Tue, Dec 06, 2016

image

Actors in the Baltic Sea Region:

Ars Baltica www.ars-baltica.net
Baltic 7 Islands Network www.b7.org
Baltic 21 www.baltic21.org
Baltic Development Forum http://www.bdforum.org/
Baltic Environmental Forum www.bef.lv
Baltic Heritage Co-operation www.baltic-heritage.net
Baltic Institute of Finland www.baltic.org
Baltic Marine Environment Protection Commission (Helsinki Commission) www.helcom.fi
Baltic Metropoles Network www.baltmet.org
Baltic Ports Organisation www.bpoports.com
Baltic Region Healthy Cities Office www.marebalticum.org
Baltic Sea 2020 Foundation www.balticsea2020.org
Baltic Sea Action Group BSAG by Foundation for a Living Baltic Sea www.bsag.fi
Baltic Sea Forum www.baltic-sea-forum.org
Baltic Sea Parliamentary Conference www.bspc.net
Baltic Sea States Subregional Cooperation www.bsssc.com
Baltic Sea Tourism Commission www.balticsea.com
Baltic Sea Trade Union Network www.bastun.nu
Baltic University Programme www.balticuniv.uadm.uu.se
Centrum Balticum www.centrumbalticum.org  (in FI only)
Clean Baltic Sea project of John Nurminen Foundation www.cleanbalticsea.fi
Coalition Clean Baltic www.ccb.se
Conference of Peripheral Maritime Regions Baltic Sea Commission www.balticseacommission.org
Council of Baltic Sea States www.cbss.org
Euroregion Baltic www.euroregionbaltic.eu
NEFCO Nordic Environment Finance Corporation www.nefco.org
Nordic Council www.norden.org
Northern Dimension Partnership in Public Health and Social Well-being www.ndphs.org
Sustainable Coastal Zone Development in the Baltic Sea Region association www.conet21.de
Union of the Baltic Cities www.ubc.net
VASAB 2010 www.vasab.org


For EU Maritime Policy:

http://ec.europa.eu/maritimeaffairs/publications_en.html

For European Neighbourhood and Partnership Instrument:

http://ec.europa.eu/europeaid/where/neighbourhood/overview/how-does-enpi-work_en.htm

For the Northern Dimension:

http://ec.europa.eu/external_relations/north_dim/index.htm

© B7 Baltic Islands, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.